Faculty & Staff Directory

DURING REMOTE INSTRUCTION: Please contact your instructor for Zoom meeting information.

Name OFFICE Location Phone E-MAIL spring OFFICE HOURS 2021

Department Chair
 

Kathleen S. Murphy, Chair

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47 

Rm27D

805-756-2845

ksmurphy@calpoly.edu

Sundays 8:00-9:00 pm

Thursdays 10:30-11:00 am

Fridays 10:30-noon

Faculty
 

Farah Al-Nakib

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27G

805-756-2839 falnakib@calpoly.edu Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:10-4:00 pm

Brian Beaton

(on leave)

we/they

    brbeaton@calpoly.edu On Sabbatical

Maggie Bodemer

she/her/hers

Bldg. 52

Rm. E24M

805-756-1617 mbodemer@calpoly.edu Wednesdays & Thursdays 2:00-3:00 pm

Sarah Bridger

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25A

805-756-2619 sbridger@calpoly.edu  

Lewis Call

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu Mondays & Wednesdays 2:10-3:00 pm

Gregory F. Domber

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 gdomber@calpoly.edu Tuesdays & Thursdays Noon-1:30 pm

Christina E. Firpo

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25N

805-756-2863 cfirpo@calpoly.edu  

Roger Hall

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 rhall05@calpoly.edu​

Mondays & Wednesdays 8:00-9:00 pm 

Matthew S. Hopper

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25D

805-756-2641 mshopper@calpoly.edu Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:10-1:00 pm / 4:10-5:00 pm

Thanayi M. Jackson

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25D

805-756-2672 tjacks25@calpoly.edu  

Cameron Jones

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 cjones81@calpoly.edu Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays 3:00-4:00 pm

Jason Linn

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-6452 jalinn@calpoly.edu Mondays 11:00 am-noon & Wednesdays 11 am-2:00 pm

Molly J. Loberg

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25C

805-756-5706 mjloberg@calpoly.edu Fridays 2:00-3:30 pm

Andrew D. Morris

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25Q

805-756-2761 admorris@calpoly.edu Thursdays & Fridays Noon-1:30 pm

Andrea Oñate-Madrazo

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27B

805-756-2815 aonatema@calpoly.edu  

Joel Orth

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25L

805-756-2963 jorth@calpoly.edu

Mondays 4:00-5:00 pm 

Tuesdays & Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 pm 

Tuesdays 1:00-2:00 pm by email

Nathan Perry

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-6452 naperry@calpoly.edu

Tuesdays 12:10-2:00 pm

Thursdays 4:10-6:00 pm by email

Elizabeth Sine

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27F

805-756-1599 esine@calpoly.edu Mondays 9:30-10:00 am
James Tejani

Bldg. 47

Rm27A

805-756-2834 jtejani@calpoly.edu Fridays 3:00-5:00 pm

Thomas R. Trice

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25P

805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu

Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:10-4:00 pm

Wednesdays 10:10-noon 

Jonathan Wilson

he/him/his

Bldg. 25

Rm. 130

805-756-2936 jdwilson@calpoly.edu Mondays & Wednesdays 10:10 am-noon

Staff

Denna Zamarron

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27E

805-756-2670 dzamarro@calpoly.edu  

Jenni Hailer

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm27C

805-756-2543 hailer@calpoly.edu  

Related Content