Faculty

Name Pronouns OFFICE Location Phone E-MAIL

Department Chair
 

Kathleen S. Murphy, Chair she, her, hers Bldg. 47 Rm27D 805-756-2845

ksmurphy@calpoly.edu

Faculty
 

Tim Barnes he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm27F 805-756-2543 tbarnes@calpoly.edu
Brian Beaton   Bldg. 47, Rm. 25M 805-756-2672 brbeaton@calpoly.edu
Maggie Bodemer she, her, hers Bldg. 52, Rm. E24M 805-756-1617 mbodemer@calpoly.edu
Sarah Bridger she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm25A 805-756-2619 sbridger@calpoly.edu
Kathy Cairns she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm27G 805-756-2543 kcairns@calpoly.edu
Lewis Call he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25B 805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu
Gregory F. Domber he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25M 805-756-2672 gdomber@calpoly.edu
Christina E. Firpo she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm25N 805-756-2863 cfirpo@calpoly.edu
Roger Hall   Bldg. 47, Rm25N 805-756-2863 rhall05@calpoly.edu​
Paul J. Hiltpold he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm25K 805-756-2885 philtpol@calpoly.edu
Matthew S. Hopper   Bldg. 47, Rm25D 805-756-2641 mshopper@calpoly.edu
Cameron Jones he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm25B 805-756-2839 cjones81@calpoly.edu
Jason Linn he, him, his Bldg. 116, Rm. 115 805-756-6452 jalinn@calpoly.edu
Molly J. Loberg she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm25C 805-756-5706 mjloberg@calpoly.edu
Andrew D. Morris he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm. 25Q 805-756-2761 admorris@calpoly.edu
Kathleen S. Murphy she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm27D 805-756-2845 ksmurphy@calpoly.edu
Andrea Oñate-Madrazo she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 27B 805-756-2815 aonatema@calpoly.edu
Joel Orth he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm25L 805-756-2963 jorth@calpoly.edu
Nathan Perry he, him, his Bldg. 116, Rm. 115 805-756-6452 naperry@calpoly.edu
Anne Reid she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm27F 805-756-1599 anreid@calpoly.edu
James Tejani   Bldg. 47, Rm27A 805-756-2834 jtejani@calpoly.edu
Thomas R. Trice he, him, his Bldg. 47, Rm25P 805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu
Jonathan Wilson   Bldg. 25, Rm. 130 805-756-2936 jdwilson@calpoly.edu

Staff

Carolyn Eaton  she, her, hers Bldg. 47, Rm. 27E 805-756-2670 cjeaton@calpoly.edu
Sherrie Miller   Bldg. 47, Rm27C 805-756-2543 slmiller@calpoly.edu

Related Content