Faculty & Staff Directory

DURING REMOTE INSTRUCTION: Please contact your instructor for Zoom meeting information.

Name OFFICE Location Phone E-MAIL Winter Office Hours Coming Soon

Department Chair
 

Thomas R. Trice, Chair

he/him/his

Bldg. 47 

Rm27D

805-756-2845

ttrice@calpoly.edu

 

Faculty
 

Farah Al-Nakib

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27G

805-756-2839 falnakib@calpoly.edu  

Maggie Bodemer

she/her/hers

Bldg. 52

Rm. E24M

805-756-1617 mbodemer@calpoly.edu  

Sarah Bridger

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25A

805-756-2619 sbridger@calpoly.edu  

Lewis Call

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu  

Gregory F. Domber

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 gdomber@calpoly.edu  

Christina E. Firpo

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25N

805-756-2863 cfirpo@calpoly.edu  

Roger Hall

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 rhall05@calpoly.edu​

 

Matthew S. Hopper

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25D

805-756-2641 mshopper@calpoly.edu  

Thanayi M. Jackson

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25M

805-756-2672 tjacks25@calpoly.edu  

Cameron Jones

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 cjones81@calpoly.edu  

Jason Linn

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-6452 jalinn@calpoly.edu  

Molly J. Loberg

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25C

805-756-5706 mjloberg@calpoly.edu  

Andrew D. Morris

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25Q

805-756-2761 admorris@calpoly.edu  

Kate Murphy

She/Her/Hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 31

805-756-2359 ksmurphy@calpoly.edu  

Andrea Oñate-Madrazo

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27B

805-756-2815 aonatema@calpoly.edu

 

Joel Orth

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25L

805-756-2963 jorth@calpoly.edu

 

Nathan Perry

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-6452 naperry@calpoly.edu

 

Elizabeth Sine

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27F

805-756-1599 esine@calpoly.edu  

stellacarley +

(on leave)

we/they

    stcplus@calpoly.edu  
James Tejani

Bldg. 47

Rm27A

805-756-2834 jtejani@calpoly.edu  

Thomas R. Trice

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25P

805-756-2724 ttrice@calpoly.edu

 

Jonathan Wilson

he/him/his

Bldg. 25

Rm. 130

805-756-2936 jdwilson@calpoly.edu  

Staff

Denna Zamarron

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27E

805-756-2670 dzamarro@calpoly.edu  
Celine A. Realica
she/her/hers
Bldg. 47
Rm. 27
  crealica@calpoly.edu  

Related Content