Faculty & Staff Directory

DURING VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS: Please contact your instructor for Zoom meeting information.

Name OFFICE Location Phone E-MAIL Fall 2022 Office Hours 

Department Chair
 

Thomas R. Trice, Chair

he/him/his

Bldg. 47 

Rm27D

805-756-2845

ttrice@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Mon/Wed 10:10 am - 12:00 pm

 

& by appt

Faculty
 

Farah Al-Nakib

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27G

805-756-2839 falnakib@calpoly.edu

 

Deaven &

we/they

Bldg. 47
Rm. 27K
805-756-2885 stcplus@calpoly.edu

Virtual:

Mon 6:00-10:00 pm

 

& by email/virtual appt

Maggie Bodemer

she/her/hers

Bldg. 52

Rm. E24M

805-756-1617 mbodemer@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Tues 10:00-11:00 am
Thurs 12:00 - 2:00 pm

 

Virtual: 

Tues 10:00-11:00 am
Thurs 12:00 - 2:00 pm

 

& by email, virtual, and in-person appt

Sarah Bridger

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25A

805-756-2619 sbridger@calpoly.edu

Virtual: 
Wed 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

 

& by email/virtual appt

Lewis Call

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25B

805-756-2068 lcall@calpoly.edu

Virtual: 

Tues 9:10 - 11 a.m.

Wed 10:10 am - 12:00 pm

 

& by email/virtual appt

Gregory F. Domber

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 gdomber@calpoly.edu

 

Christina E. Firpo

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25N

TBA cfirpo@calpoly.edu

Virtual: 

Mon/Tues/Wed 10:00 - 11:00 am

 

& by email/virtual appt

Roger Hall

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 rhall05@calpoly.edu​

Virtual:

Tues/Thurs

2:00 - 3:00 pm 

Matthew S. Hopper

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25D

805-756-2641 mshopper@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Tues/Thurs 2:10 - 3:00 pm

 

Virtual:

Fri 9:10 - 11:00 am

 

& by email, virtual, and in-person appt 

Thanayi M. Jackson

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25M

805-756-2672 tjacks25@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Tues/Thurs 9:00 - 11:00 am

 

& by email and in-person appt

Cameron Jones

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-2372 cjones81@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Mon/Wed 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

Virtual: 

Mon/Wed 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

& by email, virtual, and in-person appt

Jason Linn

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-6452 jalinn@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Mon 10:10 am - 1:50 pm

Wed 1:30 - 1:50 pm

 

& by appt

Molly J. Loberg

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm25C

805-756-5706 mjloberg@calpoly.edu

Virtual:
Fri 1:00 - 3:00 pm

 

& by email/virtual appt

James McComb     jamccomb@calpoly.edu

Virtual:

Mon/Wed/Fri 12:00 - 1:00 pm

 

& by email/virtual appt

Andrew D. Morris

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm. 25Q

805-756-2761 admorris@calpoly.edu

 

Kate Murphy

She/Her/Hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 31

805-756-2359 ksmurphy@calpoly.edu  

Andrea Oñate-Madrazo

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27B

805-756-2815 aonatema@calpoly.edu

Virtual: 

Wed 2:10 - 4:00 pm

 

& by email/virtual appt

Joel Orth

he/him/his

Bldg. 47

Rm25L

805-756-2963 jorth@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Mon/Wed 11:10 - 12:00 pm, 3:10 - 4:00 pm

 

Virtual: 

Thurs 11:10 am - 12:00 pm

 

& by email, virtual, and in-person appt

John Paul Paniagua

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27F

TBD jpp@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Tues/Thurs 2:10 - 3:40 pm

 

& by appt

Nathan Perry

he/him/his

Bldg. 116

Rm. 115

805-756-6452 naperry@calpoly.edu

In-Person:

Mon/Thurs 2:30 - 4:00 pm

 

& by appt

Elizabeth Sine

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27F

805-756-1599 esine@calpoly.edu

Virtual: 

Thursday

10:00-11:40 am

 

& by email/virtual appt

Staff

Denna Zamarron

she/her/hers

Bldg. 47

Rm. 27E

805-756-2670 dzamarro@calpoly.edu  
Celine A. Realica
she/her/hers
Bldg. 47
Rm. 27
  crealica@calpoly.edu  

Related Content