Congratulations to Our 2016-17 Award-Winning Students

Rebecca Willis, winner of the Dan Krieger History Award

The History Department hosted its annual student awards and scholarships banquet on June 9 at the Madonna Inn. The luncheon and all awards were made possible by the generosity of our alumni and supporters. This year’s awards and winners are:  

  • Kristin King Morana Memorial Scholarship: Brian Gounod
  • Thomas Redican Memorial Scholarship: Tyler Lopez
  • Heifetz Family/John G. Snetsinger Scholarship: Kailyn Pope and Alex Budding
  • Dan Krieger History Award: Rebecca Willis
  • J. Irving Snetsinger Award: Tyler Hall and Jameson Edwards
  • Spencer Wood Memorial Award: Solange Kielbauch and Anthony Soliman
  • Robert Detweiler Outstanding Senior: Paul Michaels
  • Naomi S. Harris, Philip J. Harmelink and Cheri L. Sanford Scholarship: Kate Hepworth







Related Content